top of page

Voted Best Newborn Photographer in Santa Rosa, for the 5th Straight Year!

Hello 5 timers club! Thank you www.expertise.com for including me in the “Best Newborn Photographers in Santa Rosa” for the fifth straight year. Such an honor to be mentioned as one of the best local experts in newborn photography.



I love, love, love photographing newborns! There is something just so magical about getting to know each baby I photograph. I really do believe that we are born with a distinct spirit, and it’s nothing short of amazing to get to know each baby during the session. I love seeing that little spirit make his or her presence known.

I just updated my Newborn Session calendar, so if you would like to book a session, click on this link! I only take on a certain number of newborn sessions/month:


For this session, meet sweet little Benni (I love her name!). She loved being held close to her Mom and Dad, and she gave the sweetest little smiles during her session. This family has such a great vibe and the energy flowed so naturally during their session. I love, love, love photographing newborns! There is something just so magical about getting to know each baby I photograph. I really do believe that we are born with a distinct spirit, and it’s nothing short of amazing to get to know each baby during the session. I love seeing that little spirit make his or her presence known.

I just updated my Newborn Session calendar, so if you would like to book a session, click on this link! I only take on a certain number of newborn sessions/month:


For this session, meet sweet little Benni (I love her name!). She loved being held close to her Mom and Dad, and she gave the sweetest little smiles during her session. This family has such a great vibe and the energy flowed so naturally during their session.

















Diana Jex is a Sonoma County based newborn, maternity and family photographer. Serving Petaluma, Sonoma, Marin, Cotati, Rohnert Park, Santa Rosa, Napa, and the North Bay.

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page