top of page

Named One of the 100 Women to Watch in 2022, Click Pro!



Thank you so much Click Pro for nominating me as one of the 100 women to watch in 2022!!! Such an honor to be included and this really means so much to me.




A year ago I applied to Click Pro but didn’t get accepted. It was a bit of a sting, but it really made me pause and look at my work with fresh eyes. It invigorated me to push myself and learn more. It challenged me to create art that spoke directly to me.


I recently reapplied and was accepted. To be included in this group felt like such a rebirth with my work!


Thank you @theclickcommunity and @clickprophotographers for believing in me and pushing me. I would not be where I am today without Click as an amazing resource to photography.



Diana Jex is a Sonoma County based newborn, maternity and family photographer. Serving Petaluma, Sonoma, Marin, Cotati, Rohnert Park, Santa Rosa, Napa, and the North Bay.


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page