top of page

In Home Newborn Session, San Francisco

Oh my goodness, this little guy gave me some serious baby fever! He is just adorable and such an easy going baby. He just went with the flow. When he was awake, he was curious about the new world around him, and when he was asleep, he was asleep! Such a sweetheart. 💙


We photographed this in home newborn session in San Francisco. It was so much fun to utilize the space and light around me to create a very intimate and beautiful newborn photo session. I love the portraits of his mom and dad looking at him, just in awe of their new addition to the family.


I'm so excited for this couple as they are about to begin their next adventure in life!


Diana Jex is a Sonoma County based newborn, maternity and family photographer.

Serving Petaluma, Sonoma, Marin, Cotati, Rohnert Park, Santa Rosa, Napa and the North Bay.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page