top of page

2022 Goals!


My goal for 2022 = More personal projects! Be on the lookout for Model Calls this year (Anyone with tattoos, send me a DM!).


I dreamed up this session in my head, and I have to give a huge thank you to Gemma for making it come to life! She has such a relaxed vibe and really leaned into all of my ideas. Isn’t she simply gorgeous?! Truly inside and out. This session gave me life and it felt really special to honor pregnancy and motherhood. I’m so excited for her and her guy as they are about to begin their next adventure in life!


A BIG thank you to Julia at Bell Farm Collective for letting us photograph at her amazing space. Make a special trip out to Petaluma to visit her boutique, it’s filled with amazing goods from local artists and she hosts parties as well. I love, love, love this space because it’s so inviting and is filled with plants.


Gemma, a gallery is coming your way later today!

















Diana Jex is a Sonoma County based newborn, maternity and family photographer. Serving Petaluma, Sonoma, Marin, Cotati, Rohnert Park, Santa Rosa, Napa, and the North Bay.

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page